choice leather furniture: sofa, sectional, loveseat, chairs, benches- toronto, 416.781.0107
Testimonials

Jan 5, 2016

Nice product. We ordered a sofa and loveseat. Adrian was very helpful at each contact: in store, on delivery, and also quickly resolved a minor issue (slightly damaged leg) when we noticed it a few weeks after receiving it. Thanks Tom and Adrian, we will gladly refer our friends your way in the future!

                                                                                                               Daniel in Vaughan

Dec 30, 2015

My apologies to Mr. Lee (the owner) and Adrian for this late review. We had been shopping around for a set of family sofas until we visit Choice Leather Furniture in Feb. 2015. We had been to the store twice. The first time we talked to Mr. Lee about the knowledge base to choose sofas. He was NOT hard sale and did NOT recommend only the expensive models instead he suggested some suitable models that good for our use and budget. We partially made our decision. The other time we placed the order with Andrian. We are very satisfied with their services, Andrian's professional delivery (including set up the sofas in my family room and the detailed maintenance guideline) and the most important part, the sofa quality. This whole purchase experience is happy. Our conversations were casual. I learned a lot about leather sofa. Also, we talk about life like friend.
This long review still does NOT express my appreciation. I would like to say again THANK YOU to these two super guys.

Dec 3, 2015


My experience at choice leather was great. Adrian was very professional and I never felt he was trying to hard-sell me. The quality of leather and craftsmanship is exceptional. I have no hesitation recommending choice leather.


October 21, 2015


We purchased a beautiful leather sofa and loveseat from Choice Leather. The owner, Tom helped us with our selection and gave us pricing that beat the competition. Not only were we happy with our purchase but very delighted with the after sale service from Adrian. They are very neat and careful when setting up the furniture and even went so far as to place felt pads underneath the sofa legs to prevent scratches. Be prepared for friendly and professional service from this company. They really go the extra mile for customer service!

                                                                                                                                    Lucy from Maple

Oct 19, 2015


We recently purchased a leather sofa and loveseat from Choice Leather and we are extremely happy and satisfied with our purchase. I did a lot of research prior to visiting furniture stores and upon reading all the great reviews about Tom and Adrian at Choice Letter, this was our first and only stop. We met Tom (the owner) on our first visit and he was very helpful in educating us on leather furniture. On our first visit, we were not yet ready to make a purchase (and there was no sales tacticsread more

or pressure to buy), and when we returned a few months later we made our purchase. Tom was such a pleasure to deal with and we felt so confident with our choice. The furniture was completed on-time, and even when I called to make a last minute change in delivery day, Tom was very kind and accommodating. Adrian delivered our furniture and was extremely helpful and setting up the furniture, educating us on the care and removed all the garbage - when he left, there was nothing left for us to do but enjoy our new furniture! My husband and I would highly recommend Choice Leather and will definitely come back when it's time to buy new furniture for other rooms in our home. Excellent customer service, competitive prices and great quality leather furniture is what sets Choice Leather apart from others.

Thank you so much Tom and Adrian!

                                                                                                                                           Donna from Toronto



Sep 27, 2015


Adrian and Tom were very helpful in assisting us when choosing the right couches for us. They were knowledgeable, friendly and willing to accommodate our every request. Choice Leathers is the only company we found that does a true custom couch (not just arm choice, colour and style). They made our custom sectional by modifying the size to our needs for our living room. Their leather choices and warranty is the best in the business; for the quality and also being Canadian made their price wasread more untouchable. We are very happy with our sectional! We would recommend them to anyone looking for the best price and quality in leather furniture!

                                                                                                                                                      Ddalbo in Toronto, Ontario

Sep 25, 2015


We were shopping for a Canadian Made "Leathercraft" brand sectional sofa. We had researched All leather / Canadian Made and wanted this Brand. After trying 2 other stores that carried this brand ; We went to Choice leather and made our purchase. Our set had to have a custom size adjustment on the chaise and the cushions needed to be made more firm . Both of these requests were handled with ease . The set was ready on time and the colour and quality was exactly as ordered. Delivery and setup wasread more flawless due to Adrian's professional manner. Price was competitive. We would recommend Choice Leather without hesitation to anyone wanting better quality Leather Furniture.                                                                                         Sincerely Dan and Marsha ( Toronto)

Aug 27, 2015


My husband I recently sold our home in TO and are retiring to our cottage in the Kawarthas. We wanted to upgrade the interior to make it more "home"-like than cottage, so decided to upgrade our furniture & buy leather. After looking at a couple of stores, & nothing really rocking us, we remembered that we bought a sofa (that has served us so well as we raised 3 sons over the past 20 yrs - but time to retire it) from Tom, the owner at Choice. I contacted him by phone to see if he had anyread more product close to what we were looking for (like our old sofa we bought from him), and he did. We visited the showroom on our next trip to TO, saw exactly what we wanted & placed the order. Tom put a "rush" on the order, & we were so pleasantly surprised when Adrian (~ 20 yr employee) called 2 wks earlier than the expected finish date to say it was ready, and that he could deliver it (to the Kawarthas) within the week. Both Tom & Adrian are a pleasure to deal with, and go out of their way to please the customer. You can be assured we have recommended them to our sons and friends for their leather purchases. We'll be back, Tom & Adrian! Thanks, The Rasberry's.

                                                                                                                                                               

  Evelyn rasberry from Toronto

Join Us
privacy policy | terms & conditions | site map
Choice leather 115 Miranda Ave Toronto, Ontario, M6B 3W8
Tel: 416.781.0107 Email: info@choiceleather.com
Business hours : Mon - Sat: 10 Am to 6 Pm, Sun 11 Am to 5 Pm
Copyright ⓒ 2010 Frans Restaurant, Inc. All rights reserved.    Website designed and developed by mozaic